Menu
Menu
Menu
273 Russel Street
Brooklyn, NY 11222
Phone: 718 383 4121
Email: zen@zengeneral.com
Partners
Zen Restoration
puts
great value

in the internal communication among members of the design and construction team formulated for each project, which is as important to us as the quality of our execution whether seen in the custom architectural details, beautiful cabinetry, stonework, faux finishes or the elegant simplicity of an artfully hidden, well-engineered, integrated HVAC system. Our reputation is built on successful relationship with: Architects, Designers, and Private Individuals.

Please review the list of some of our cooperators.

Discover our partners
Nº 1 AB Interiors www.abinteriors-nyc.com Nº 2 Alan Orenbuch Architects www.orenbucharchitect.com Nº 3 Alan Tanksley Interior and Design www.alantanksley.com Nº 4 Alberto Pinto Interior Design www.albertopinto.com Nº 5 Bella Mancini Design www.bellamancinidesign.com Nº 6 Bjorn Bjornsson Design www.bjornbjornsson.com Nº 7 Boris Baranovich Architects www.bbanyc.com Nº 8 Bryan O’Rourke Inc. Nº 9 Cullman & Kravis, Inc. www.cullmankravis.com Nº 10 Douglas C. Wright Architects http://www.dcwarchitects.com Nº 11 Erica Millar Design www.ericamillardesign.com Nº 12 Fawn Galli Interior Design www.fawngalli.com Nº 13 George W. Sweeney Architect www.gws-architect.com Nº 14 James Mohn Design www.jamesmohndesign.com Nº 15 Jendretzki LLC www.jendretzki.com Nº 16 John B. Murray Architects www.jbmarchitect.com Nº 17 KA Design Group www.kennethalpert.com Nº 18 Kathryn McGraw Berry AIA http://www.kathrynberryarchitect.com/ Nº 19 Mancini Duffy www.manciniduffy.com Nº 20 Meyer Davis Studio Inc http://www.meyerdavis.com/ Nº 21 MR Architecture + Decor www.mrarch.com Nº 22 Narofsky Architecture www.narofsky.com Nº 23 Peter Pennoyer Architects http://www.ppapc.com/ Nº 24 Robinson + Grisaru Architecture PC www.rgarch.com Nº 25 Russell Riccardi Architect, PC http://russellriccardiarchitect.com/ Nº 26 Salazar + Rossello Architects www.srarchitecture.com Nº 27 Sam Blount Inc. www.samblountinc.com Nº 28 Shawn Henderson Interior Design www.shawnhenderson.com Nº 29 Steven Harris Architects www.stevenharrisarchitects.com Nº 30 Steven Kratchman Architect, P.C. http://www.kratchmanarchitect.com/ Nº 31 Timothy Corrigan www.timothy-corrigan.com Nº 32 T.P. Greer Architects www.tpgreerarchitects.com Nº 33 Vail Associates Architects www.vaarchitects.squarespace.com Nº 34 Wettling Architects www.wettling.com
ContactUs
&
Inquire
about a quote

We will be happy to provide a quote for your project, or to assist in budgeting during the pre-construction process.

Write to Us
273 Russell Street
Brooklyn, NY 11222

Additional Trade Inquiries
Midway Electric Corp.
T: + 1 718 - 389 - 0970
Midway Electric Corp.
T: + 1 718 - 389 - 0970
TWE Marble Stone Inc.
T: +1 718 - 599 - 0307
Kaiser Decorating Inc.
T: +1 718 - 349 - 8658