Menu
Menu
Menu
273 Russel Street
Brooklyn, NY 11222
Phone: 718 383 4121
Email: zen@zengeneral.com
Partners
Zen Restoration
puts
great value

in the internal communication among members of the design and construction team formulated for each project, which is as important to us as the quality of our execution whether seen in the custom architectural details, beautiful cabinetry, stonework, faux finishes or the elegant simplicity of an artfully hidden, well-engineered, integrated HVAC system. Our reputation is built on successful relationship with: Architects, Designers, and Private Individuals.

Please review the list of some of our cooperators.

Discover our partners
Nº 1 AB Interiors www.abinteriors-nyc.com Nº 2 Alan Orenbuch Architects www.orenbucharchitect.com Nº 3 Alan Tanksley Interior and Design www.alantanksley.com Nº 4 Alberto Pinto Interior Design www.albertopinto.com Nº 5 Andre Tchelistcheff Architects www.tchelistcheff.com Nº 6 Bella Mancini Design www.bellamancinidesign.com Nº 7 Bjorn Bjornsson Design www.bjornbjornsson.com Nº 8 Boris Baranovich Architects www.bbanyc.com Nº 9 Bryan O’Rourke Inc. Nº 10 Cullman & Kravis, Inc. www.cullmankravis.com Nº 11 Denise Kuriger Design www.Dkdltd.com Nº 12 Douglas C. Wright Architects http://www.dcwarchitects.com Nº 13 Erica Millar Design www.ericamillardesign.com Nº 14 Fawn Galli Interior Design www.fawngalli.com Nº 15 George W. Sweeney Architect www.gws-architect.com Nº 16 Georgis & Mirgorodsky www.gma.nyc Nº 17 James Dixon Architect PC www.JDixonArchitect.com Nº 18 James Mohn Design www.jamesmohndesign.com Nº 19 Jendretzki LLC www.jendretzki.com Nº 20 Kathryn McGraw Berry AIA http://www.kathrynberryarchitect.com/ Nº 21 John B. Murray Architects www.jbmarchitect.com Nº 22 Meyer Davis Studio Inc http://www.meyerdavis.com/ Nº 23 Michalski Studio www.michalskistudio.com Nº 24 Peter Pennoyer Architects http://www.ppapc.com/ Nº 25 Russell Riccardi Architect, PC http://russellriccardiarchitect.com/ Nº 26 Sam Blount Inc. www.samblountinc.com Nº 27 Shawn Henderson Interior Design www.shawnhenderson.com Nº 28 SP Wong Architect PLLC www.spwarchitect.com Nº 29 Stephen Wang & Associates www.swarchitect.com Nº 30 Steven Harris Architects www.stevenharrisarchitects.com Nº 31 Steven Kratchman Architect, P.C. http://www.kratchmanarchitect.com/ Nº 32 Rebecca Rasmussen Architects www.rasmussenarchitects.com Nº 33 Timothy Corrigan www.timothy-corrigan.com Nº 34 T.P. Greer Architects www.tpgreerarchitects.com Nº 35 Vail Associates Architects www.vaarchitects.squarespace.com Nº 36 Wettling Architects www.wettling.com
ContactUs
&
Inquire
about a quote

We will be happy to provide a quote for your project, or to assist in budgeting during the pre-construction process.

Write to Us
273 Russell Street
Brooklyn, NY 11222

Additional Trade Inquiries
Midway Electric Corp.
T: + 1 718 - 389 - 0970
Midway Electric Corp.
T: + 1 718 - 389 - 0970
TWE Marble Stone Inc.
T: +1 718 - 599 - 0307
Kaiser Decorating Inc.
T: +1 718 - 349 - 8658